MY MUSIC

I'm not a copycat
Monday, 6 February 2012

Tumblr_lyxcjy1sqh1qdireto1_500_large
Say hi to the one who in front of the monitor !
Hm please don't ask me why I still get up in the middle of night. Guess what? I can't sleep LOL o.O Drank too much coffee just now. Not coffee actually,it seem mochacino for mocha plus cappuchino. winkwink ** my fave hot drinks :> Hm today I've done a lot of chemistry questions. My father hates to see me doing nothing so he go out for a while a brought me a chemistry questions-set --' Oh man,I know he mad at me as I got gred B for last week chemistry-quiz but how could he... okayokay, papa doing this for my own good. My own good. Hrm, this Thursday I gonna back to school as this wednesday I gonna back home. I'll miss London so much :'{ 

Okay dear,back to my real story. Don't you know that someone had ripped my stuffs? Yeah, the copypigs had copied all my basecodes from my page source. Damn it :X Yes,I know that the codes is not originally mine. But please tell me nicely when you want to copy my codes. Please please please tell me nicely and ask my permission first! I'll not get mad LOL I hate when I'm blogwalking to the other site and I saw somethings that same to me and somethings that was mine! It make me feel like ... I don't know how to describe it. But to be conclude,please don't be a copypig. I know I'm a jerk in creating my own codes. I don't know anything about blogskin but the truth is I know little bit about denim washed template's coding. So don't you ever think that I'm a shit copydog like you okay! I know that I'm using someone template but I credit it to the owner so thats make me respect myself. I hate being an anon, ripper and copycat. But I hope that one day,I can create and use my own template. That originally by me.Okay?

The third thing I want to share. How could someone who called herself as my bestfriend talk all about my shit pasts to the one that I don't really know him?? How could she do that to me? oh I'm so sad. Really really sad :'[
Everytime I think about it, make me want to kill myself. I hate being me. Why I must live in this damn world? Why an imperfect girl like me must stay alive in this unbelievable world? Am I need to be here? Am I gone to be loved by the others? Why the one I love do this to me?? Thanks a lot SuperGirl. Because of you, I don't even know what is the real meaning of bestfriend :'{

Tumblr_lywx444vcv1qieq9mo1_500_large